Departments


 


Board of Directors


Mr. Dirk Battig, CEO
Mr. Adamo Pia, Director SHEQ
Mr. Dirk Van den Borre, CFO
Mr. Eric Matthijs, Director Sales & Marketing
Mr. Jurgen De Smet, COO

 


Safety, Health, Environment & Quality (SHEQ)


Adamo Pia, Director SHEQ    

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 41.59.23 Mail:  APia@balchem.com

       


Sales & Marketing


Eric Matthijs, Director Sales & Marketing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.57 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)478 - 25.06.25 Mail:  EMatthijs@balchem.com


Sebastien Verwilghen, Group Leader Sales & Business Development

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.58 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)473 - 483.070 Mail:  SVerwilghen@balchem.com


Else Borms, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.64 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)468 - 13.02.90 Mail:  EBorms@balchem.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Sales & Back-Office

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  KDeCock@balchem.com


Geert Maes, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.50 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.63 Mail:  GMaes@balchem.com


Leon Deneef, Intern. Area Sales Manager

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.56 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 90.99.90 Mail:  LDeneef@balchem.com

                   

 


Orderprocessing & Logistics (O & L)


Dirk Battig, Director O & L

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.51 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 27.78.96 Mail:  DBattig@balchem.com


Guy De Backer, Group Leader O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.63 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)486 - 30.57.59 Mail:  GDeBacker@balchem.com


Willy Schoevaers, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.62 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)478 - 99.99.65 Mail:  WSchoevaers@balchem.com

 
Anja Smolderen, Support O & L

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.66   Mail:  ASmolderen@balchem.com


 


Purchasing


Dirk Battig, Director Purchasing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.51 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 27.78.96 Mail:  DBattig@balchem.com


Carine Molemans, Support Purchasing                      

Phone: 0032-(0)2- 257.88.65   Mail:  CMolemans@balchem.com


Katelijne De Cock, Support Purchasing

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.40   Mail:  KDeCock@balchem.com

 


Administration


Dirk Van den Borre, Director Administration

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  DVandenBorre@balchem.com


Jessica Sevenants, Support Bookkeeping & Administration

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  JSevenants@balchem.com

 


FiCo & Bookkeeping


Dirk Van den Borre, Director FiCo                      

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  DVandenBorre@balchem.com


Ann Van Elewyck, Support FiCo, Bookkeeping       

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.54   Mail:  AVanElewyck@balchem.com

 


Human Resources (HR)


Dirk Van den Borre, Director HR

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.53 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 55.99.98 Mail:  DVandenBorre@balchem.com

 


Laboratory


Adamo Pia, Head SHEQ & Lab                      

 Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.59 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 41.59.23 Mail:  APia@balchem.com

 


Operations


Jurgen De Smet, COO

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.55 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.62 Mail:  JDeSmet@balchem.com


Marc De Saert, Preventive Maintenance & Head of internal fire brigade                     

Phone: 0032-(0)2 - 257.88.43 Mobile phone: 0032-(0)475 - 99.99.61 Mail:  MDeSaert@balchem.com